You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 of the Most Annoying Online Behaviour and Personality Types

in #psychology7 years ago

Really cool post! I really don't like the serial tagger, people that facebook your name on every article or event that they think you must like. But what bugs me more is that, with everybody being able to share their thoughts, it can be so difficult at times to find valuable, useful information. Anyway...have a great day!

Sort:  

Thanks, yes I think that is the big dilemma in these content saturated days as we are all busy.

It's a nasty situation, but I do think we're still better off than the guys in for example North Korea, with all their internet censorship, stuff being blocked, people being prosecuted....we'Re just losing some time, precious time....

Yes I think North Korea is probably the worst place to live because there is no way to escape it.

I wonder if they could have some underground steeming going on....

I think most of them don't have internet access so probably not very many if at all.

Wow. We are, really lucky!