You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insignificant

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Reading again this article you wrote, with excellent photos, which you wisely use to exemplify your topic, I realise that you deserve my humble recognition: Deep reflections, well explained, useful and entertaining (I love mountains). Moreover, now I'm following you for you do something not many people do here, it is "you generate dialogue, discussion" while other people just post their contents and leave it alone. I like that. Congratulations and thank you for the interchange you keep!
![]https://www.google.co.ve/url?sa=i&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=images&cd=&cad=rja&uact=8&ved=2ahUKEwiOqcaqgobdAhWsslkKHbA3D6QQjRx6BAgBEAU&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.trendsmap.com%2Ftwitter%2Ftweet%2F1020786762308902913&psig=AOvVaw0u1PCBQOlWcVjDM_rl0KZA&ust=1535211238007606 ()
Foto: In Los Andes Venezuela, a lagoon and Pico Bolivar.

Sort:  

thank you

I don't reply to just any comment anyway
some just throw their opinions without thinking about what to write
some are just irrelevant
and some just throwing out words
unless the person is keeping it real
I don't really reply much