Human Brains are Interconnected by a "Wi-fi" Which is "Collective Consciousness"


Visual borrowed from "Mandelbrot fractal deep zoom 21 2^1116 HD" in fair use terms. Thanks to " "- check out " " youtube channel if you like the visuals!
Listen to PsychoticPhilosophy on Bitchute: bitchute.com/channel/psychoticphilosophy
Join me on Minds: www.minds.com/psychoticphilosophy
Thanks for tuning in everyone-
I'm on Steemit now as well, search for me at steemit.com/@psychephilosophy
Share, upvote, like, and subscribe!
Farewell, my fellow human beings!
Link to article:
NOT ArsTehcnica, lol, the Telegraph, actually
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/science/2018/01/06/wi-fi-connects-human-brains-explains-people-have-gut-feelings/
#Psychology #Philosophy #ESP #Psychic #Psychicphenomenon #Mysticism #Jung #CarlJung #CollectiveConsciousness #Consciousness #Spirituality


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Still figuring out how this new platform works, but I applaud my new followers for subscribing and would like to offer you more infotainment at my Minds.com channel www.minds.com/psychoticphilosophy and www.bitchute.com/channel/psychoticphilosophy