Graduation day

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

I am bachelor
the Bachelor Psychology
I spent 4 years to be that
Sometimes, easy for us but often hard to get an A in test.
Sometimes we find the killer lecturer
That give hard tasks everyday
Sometime we find good lecturer
That help us in class

We find new friend here
Friends are characters in university
Funny
Stubborn
Clever
Stupid
But i love them, they make my world brighter

But in the end...
We are seperated
We raise our dreams by ourself

In the GRADUATION DAY
I fell everything

I feel Happy

Cause i finish my education
Make my parent proud of me
Prove that i can do it

But i feel sad too

Cause there is no time again with my friend
Laughing together
Finish tasks together
Hangout
Talk

But i know, that the phase of life
And i have to face it
Am i ok? I am now 😊

Sort:  

I see you now, you are amazing.

Congratulations for the graduation to be a s1, keep working on this awesome platform

Thank you very much @cenghoe

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by putri.nova from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.