You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The relationship between exercise and anxiety: from someone who has been there.

in #psychology7 years ago

Hello Harriet, nice to meet you. I can totally relate that. Being a programmer, sitting all day in front of desk, finishing deadlines, make you all stressed out. That's when a friend of mine introduced me to weight training. It really feels good after a workout session. Now fitness has became a daily habit. I really loved your article on weight training facts. I'm new on steem it just like you. Hope we'll be good friends.Looking forward for your articles. You have an amazing physique. :) That requires a lot of discipline and dedication.

kindly check my blog @rahul516. I write fitness stuff. Follow if you like it.
upvoted and followed.

Sort:  

Thanks for your feedback, and I'm glad to hear you've caught the fitness bug! It really helps doesn't it? Nothing like the post workout buzz 👌🏼 I'll check out your blog for sure :)

Haha I have a long way to go but thank you! I try my best!

Yep, there is no better feeling after a good workout session.cheers :)