You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 34 | Demons, Possession & Exorcism

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

I am sad that this was the last part 😔

Also, the conclusion? I absolutely agree with it. At least based on my personal experience, there is no greater ally than our self who can easily become our greater enemy.
At some point in our lives, we all go through hardships that take their toll on our mental well-being. It is up to us to deal with them, alone or by asking help from others - let me use a word game from a doodle I drew back in high school:
Choose the correct answer
HEL...
a) L - b) P

I think it is hardest for people who grew to be "problematic" and were nurtured to believe that this is something normal. Early life traumas are the sneakiest ones.

I enjoyed this series Abi! Hope you have a great and relaxing weekend!! Kisses from a small village in Northern Greece! 💖💖💖

Sort:  
Choose the correct answer HEL... a) L - b) P

Ohh.. 😍

I will be definitely using this in one of my forthcoming posts (and give you all the credit of course)! I think I am going to buy a notepad and tittle it:

"Ruth's Quotes" 😊

Lots of kisses and love from Portugal :)

Ah! That's an honor! ^_^

Ah! That's an honor! ^_^