You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

Yehhh! Abbey is back again :)

I read in one publication that everyone has experienced some form of hallucination at some point. I don't know how true this is.
Sometimes I do hear my name being called; is it a form of hallucination or sign of healthy mind?

Nice piece Abbey

PS:

around 26 years ago, when I was 10 years of age

I did a little unrelated maths, and I can guess your age :D

Sort:  

Please stop the guess...you are making me feel old.

Lol. Popsy are you not old?

Am transcending son

I do think hearing our names being called is a form of auditory hallucination Sammy :) and I do think the publication you read is pretty accurate. I have come across similar information many, many times!

Right! Now you will have to tell me YOUR age Sammy! 😛

Thanks for the kind reply Abbey. That means I may have hallucinated before :(
It's been a while I heard the voice though; and I hope it doesn't repeat again :)

Right! Now you will have to tell me YOUR age Sammy! 😛

We're meant to be twins Abbey, ain't we? Or maybe triplets :D

son you are younger, popsy knows so well. no triplets😜