You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 36 | Shaun the Sheep & Marriage

in #psychology6 years ago

ohhhhh very interesting this information, I am still too young to marry but they are very good points to reflect and put them into practice once I started my married life, because teaching and analyzing I can have a successful love life, well that too if the person Choose to be my husband, be a conscious person who wants to live happily with me, for sure that way I will have faith in God. The good communication of the couple is a good principle to carry things in Arminia as well as trust and respect. I love your always so educational posts

Sort:  

Hello @stefany12

It is nice to hear someone so young has such a mature mindset and is willing to self-reflect. What you said here is very important: the person who chooses to be your husband needs to be conscientious as well :)

All the best to you my dear!