You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Warning About Telephone Tech Support Scams And How They Tried To Target My Parents

in #psychology7 years ago

Ah! I remember that post. I didn't realized it was that easy. Hey by the same token do you know how to show those code so that they aren't "executed". They are shown in a rectangle but these aren't executed or else they wouldn't appear. I'm not sure how clear I am.

Sort:  

I understand what you are saying. I still haven't figured that out myself. I just screenshot them in textwrangler or notepad +++ but I'm sure there must be some way to do it in markdown too.

Awesome. I'll ask some of those dudes we kind of think they would know those kind of nerdy stuff. Take cake @thecryptofiend!

Please let me know if you get it figured out. Would be useful and time saving thing for tutorials. Take care mate!