You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 36 | Shaun the Sheep & Marriage

in #psychology6 years ago

@abigail-dantes I just do what I'm told - it's easier that way! Ian and Tracy might be an apt description for me and Sue, but we are still together after 19 years :)

Seriously though, I think you have some great advice there. I try to be aware of when my mood is raised and try not to commit to decisions/actions/words until I have calmed down. It's easier said than done of course.

Sort:  

Hello Terry 😊

I just do what I'm told - it's easier that way!

Ahahaha ... well, no wonder why you guys have managed to make it. What you said here is very interesting. It shows that you have found the less draining way of getting things done and make your relationship work! Congratulations to you ans Sue, who on top of all that still manage to successfully raise two girls! Please accept this star ✩ You deserve it!

Have a wonderful weekend :*