You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

Awesome idea for a series. I haven't had any hallucinations/unexplained phenomena, but my Grandfather always swore that an apartment he lived in before I was born was haunted. He was so certain that I've never been able to shake the belief that ghosts exist. Still, I agree that hallucinations account for most ghost/alien/whatever sightings.

Sort:  

Hello @tking77798 :)

Oh! Your grandpa might have had amazing spooky stories to tell then! 😃 I do find that the more skeptical someone is, the least they are likely to experience hallucinations. Or, are they that skeptical exactly because they never experienced such things? 😕

I wish you a great weekend.
Please send a little kiss to that lovely dog of yours ...
😘

Will do!