You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 27 | Discussing Misconceptions about Psychology

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

"I don’t know about you, but within the past twenty-four hours I experienced two out of the four examples I listed above, and guess what? "

You either had a really bad day, or you'd better see a doctor!

What I wouldn't change? My childhood memories, I just had a blast and they are my refuge when I feel like shit.

Sort:  

Most times for me, it because of a bad day

I suppose that is only natural! :)

Ahahahah Ahahahahah

That was not a really bad day. But, I was overwhelmed and tired!

That is a lovely thing to say - about your childhood. Also, very interesting to hear that you use those nice memories as a strategy to make you feel better. Very smart indeed! :)

You are always mean to me, but you have a special place in my Steemit heart! 😘