Sort:  

Enjoy your break. I hope you get to spend a lot of time nature, in the past it has helped you recharge.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you EH, I will.

Reading this took me back to where I was exactly.

I think you're worried bro from what I'm hearing you say. I may be wrong.

Message me when you can. I'd love to help.

I am good again mate, I have serious computer addiction to conquer, that is why I will comment less, I have also uninstalled discord and all my video games and reestablished contact with almost my whole family and talking to hot chicks outside.

Its much better like this, I am bored most of the time and life itself is pretty dull compared to the crazy dopamine hits you get on the internet (comments, likes, e-mails, video games, sexy pictures) all that shit MAKES YOU ADDICTED MATE!

There are even companies that do that on purpose (making apps, websites etc more addictive).

https://www.businessinsider.de/how-app-developers-keep-us-addicted-to-our-smartphones-2018-1?r=US&IR=T#

They are pissing on all of us and we are happy about it destroying ourselves while they laugh their asses off, I had enough of that self-destruction.

I won't let addiction and fear decide where my life goes, tired and done with that shit once and for all.

PS: Thanks for the Steem Power :-)