You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mental Bubble Gum: A Thought To Chew On!

in #psychology7 years ago

I just use facebook messenger to chat with family and also use it when looking for on line sellers of stuff I need to buy. Other than that don't go thru my feeds anymore on fb for two months now. It's a waste of my time I use that time on steemit instead. Folks at the office sometimes ask "did you see the post from?" You would expect it would be negative right away. I just tell them "I don't spend time on fb anymore". I agree detox is what we need perfect place to do that is at the beach. I'll be waiting for your beach post lol.

Sort:  

Glad you like post! I'm working on that beach thing. Need to make that happen while it's still hot!

Yep something that takes us away from our current daily routines, most of the time turn out the best. I am following you buddy and expecting you to have fun on that post :) btw you rock!