You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 46 |The Thinking, Emotional & Behaviour Patterns that Characterise Us.

in #psychology6 years ago (edited)

I figure it's a test to see if you're being honest, in that there were maybe three questions like that. If being honest, 99+% of respondents would answer "definitely no" (for the goat question) or "definitely yes" (as appropriate -- I forget the other two questions), with the rare shepherd (or as aoppropriate for the other two questions) being in the <1% for that question but not for the other two.

Sort:  

haha that makes sense. I took the test too serious and because English isn't my first language i considered it like some kind of "slang" so my answer was neutral. There was a similar one, that for the average joe that has English as second or third language may sounded a bit confusing. It was the one that said "if you are often feeling blue) or something like that. Thankfully, i knew what it meant :P

:)