You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know @abigail-dantes

in #psychology6 years ago

hello miss Abi , the ones i can remember , actually all your topics are worth remembering

the one about social media and shaunthe sheep&marriage

Well i like all your write ups , and your oraganization of ideas , i may not have the chanceto know you in person right now. But getting to know you here on steemit is already a big thing for me . I am grateful to havecross paths with you here miss Abi ,you areone of my reasons why i still continue steeming. The miss Abi i k ow is so welcoming to all her followers and commenters ,a psychology addict , a listener , an adviser , and a beautiful lady from inside and out

Thanks always miss Abi ,may God bless you always more and more , hope someday me ,my minis andmy sister will have the chanceto get to know @abigail-dantes in person 😘❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Hello my dear @zephalexia 😊

It feels like we have been communicating with each other forever, doesn't it? :) I am also very grateful to have crossed paths with someone as thoughtful, kind-hearted and strong as you. You are an example for all the mums and women in general out there. Your strength and dedication are real gifts, which you should feel very special for having :)

Oh, I remember that article about social media. Can you believe that was the post that took me the longest to write? It took me about 11 hours to finalize it! So, I am glad my efforts paid off 😅

You take care my dear.
Much love to you and the minis, always and forever! :*