You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychology Addict # 33 | Visits from Lost Loved Ones & Out-of-Body Experiences

in #psychology6 years ago

ayay! oh no! i was late for the comment , this was yesterdays post but of course better late than never, oh i miss you posting miss @abigail-dantes , now this spooky experiences 😱

I myself don't have a direct experience on ghosts or anything scary, and i dont wanna experience it, LOL, but yeah , when i was a kid, maybe like 4 or 5 years old , my grandpa , on mother's side, after he was burried , we are all in one house cousins , aunts, uncles, then one of my uncle started to act so weird , then he like giggled , something like that , then after a moment my mama and her siblings heard the voice of my grandpa. so , i wanna believe that spirits are true? maybe.
Then , my husband got this they say , dople ganger? you have sleeping on the room but someone would say they saw him somewhere😱
Then lately, i really wanna believe that there is an spirit here or an element living herenin our new house . because first it wasmt girls who were gerting sick repetitively, then it was my husband and son weeks after , and just yesterday it's me . that's why we started to burn incense like last last week.

oh there miss abi , thanks for your post ,really missed it,sorry i was late , and of course , i wanna thank you always for supporting me , minis and my sister. you are never getting tired. we love you so much!!!

take care always miss Abi , GOD bless you more and more ❤️❤️❤️

Sort:  

Wow @zephalexia! You have a collections of spooky stories too (just like me 😅). We also have something in common: we don't want to experience any "ghost" situations!! I am always amazed by the people who say "Oh, I would love to see a ghost!". I go like: "No, thank you!!".

Yes, I have read scientific articles about about experiences with doppelgangers too. Although, in the papers I read, only the person himself/herself had seen their own bodies!

You are never late my dear! Thank you for your constant support and kind, loving words. All the best to the whole family :) ❤️