You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @v4vapid Conspiracy Psy-Op Contest entry - Plan B.

Very nice, @tremendospercy, truly very nice! I particularly enjoy the way you tell almost half of what's going on through implying it rather than saying it out loud. It's the kind of storytelling I like to read and the kind I aspire to write. My only issue is that it requires you to trust your public to understand it, and that's something that always makes me make things a tad simpler just in case, because I have trust issues.

Anyway, I loved it and upvoted it! Do keep writing!

Sort:  

Thanks you for reading and commenting.
I would imagine that anyone who has immersed themselves in the conspiracies of our times would have no problem working out where I was going with this 'possible scenario'.
Those who don't understand have the opportunity to educate themselves on the machinations of the world's so called 'elite' families.
Glad you liked it mate.