You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Psy-Op - Conspiracy Writing Contest III [100 STEEM/SBD in Prizes]

in #psyop-contest • 6 years ago

Cracking idea mate, You may well bring me out of semi-retirement 😀
I'll have a think about it and see if I can win the 'mind fuck' prize.
Good on ya V, great contest.

Sort:  

Exxxcellent...you've fallen for the bait and my diabolical plan to force you to enjoy writing again is working.

Mwuahahahahaaa

Damn! I walked straight into that trap.

DanG IT !!! - )))

Eco-ALEX .. has "lured" me in TOO !!! !!! - ))
.. thanks @v4vapid - ))

Who knew that being "tRAPPEd" .. would be so FUN ?? - ))

lovelovelove )))
greb'Z )

.. the BAIT in my post - ))

= nothing like a roll of PapeR ...
.. when t'HERE is so much S'HIT .. on the ass of HumanitY - )))

My post - ))
https://steemit.com/conspiracy/@fun-along-theway/tulip-mania-dot-com-buble-a-need-for-regulation-s-the-mantra-of-criminal-bank-sters-for-the-weak-minded