My trip to the Hive fest | A minha viagem á festa do Hive

in #pt3 years ago

English

Português


I started on Steem when I was 3 years old and everyday I asked my father to vote for him, and I would stay with my him a long time learning about people and the web.
When I was 4 years old I asked my father for a present for my birthday, and I got it. I still remember it very well.
I asked for a username on Steem to publish the drawings I was , at the time. :-)

Since then I've been learning and doing so many new things, like you can see on my posts today, and I can't miss my friends on Hive everyday. :-)
Thanks to my father that is all the time helping me to do everything I ask for it. :-)


The Hive Fest

I have been setting up all the things to be in the Hivefest and I'm still learning how to change my avatar.
I have a problem to solve, I'm 7 years old and I only speak Portuguese.
I used Google translator for posts and comments with my father checking the errors of the robots.
Now I'm using www.deepl.com that works better. :-)


I'm going to be in 2D mode, :-( I don't have an headset, but if I like the experience, my father will give me one for next's year's fest. :-)

My first avatar and photos in AltSpaceVR in 2D

Funny without arms. :-)

Comecei no Steem quando tinha 3 anos e todos os dias pedia ao meu pai para votar por ele, e ficava com o meu pai durante muito tempo a aprender sobre as pessoas e a web.
Aos 4 anos de idade pedi ao meu pai um presente para o meu aniversário, e recebi-o :-) . Ainda me lembro muito bem.
Pedi um nome de utilizador para publicar no Steem os desenhos que eu estava a fazer.

Desde então, tenho aprendido e feito tantas coisas novas, como podem ver nos meus posts de hoje, e não posso passar sem ver os meus amigos no Hive todos os dias :-)
Obrigado ao meu pai, que está sempre a apoiar-me a fazer tudo o que peço ajuda :-)

O Festival do Hive

Tenho estado a preparar todas as coisas para estar no Hivefest e ainda estou a aprender a mudar o meu avatar.
Tenho um problema para resolver, tenho 7 anos de idade e só falo português.
Utilizo o tradutor do Google para mensagens e comentários com o meu pai a verificar os erros dos robôs.
Agora estou a usar www.deepl.com que funciona melhor :-)

Vou estar no modo 2D, :-( não tenho capacete, mas se gostar o meu pai vai dar-me um para o festival do próximo ano :-)

O meu primeiro avatar e fotografias em AltSpaceVR em 2D

Engraçado sem braços. :-)


hivefest_attendee_card_steemean 2.jpg

Jimbo20201206_210215.png

Jimbo20201206_210338.png

Jimbo20201206_210539.png

Jimbo20201206_210908.png

My English is still very bad and I'm ashamed to talk, :-( but I understand it a little bit :-) .
So, I decided to create an Event and Space in altspaceVR to see if some people from the Portuguese communities is going to show up.:-)
Those who go to the meeting leave here the altspaceVR user if it is not the same as the Hive.


A casa do Hive em português, that can be used freely by all the Portuguese Community to meet before and after the fest. :-)
My alspaceVR user is steemean.
Search for "hivefest" in Events.

O meu inglês ainda é muito mau e tenho vergonha de falar, :-( mas compreendo-o um pouco :-) .
Por isso, decidi criar um Evento e Espaço em altspaceVR para ver se algumas pessoas das comunidades portuguesas vão aparecer:-).
Os que forem á reunião deixem aqui o user do altspaceVR se não for igual ao do Hive.

A casa do Hive em português, que pode ser usado livremente por toda a Comunidade Portuguesa antes e depois da festa.
O meu utilizador do alspaceVR é steemean
Procure a palavra "hivefest" em Events.

The place we can all meet - The Portugese speaking house. :-)

Um lugar one nos podemos encontrar- A casa onde se fala Português. :-)

Please show up for this meeting, it will be good to have a hangout of the Portuguese speaking communities on Hive.
I need to find people speaking Portuguese to hang around Hive fest. :-)
My father will be helping me if someone asks in English, anyway. :-)
Please comment if you can atend this meeting .


My Blog - Hive :-)
@steemean in https://peakd.com/@steemean
My other posting twin by @kidz where I share my drawings, music, photos and promote the Kidz Community

My music: Bandcamp - Soundcloud - Audius - Ujo
My videos: Youtube

The Gaugan Contest on Hive
The Kidz Community on Hive

Por favor compareçam a esta reunião, será bom ter um encontro das comunidades de língua portuguesa no hive.
Preciso de encontrar pessoas que falem português para passear no Festival do Hive :-)
O meu pai vai ajudar-me se alguém perguntar em inglês, de qualquer forma :-)
Por favor comentem se puderem assistir a esta reunião.

O meu Blog - Hive :-)
@steemean em https://peakd.com/@steemean
O blog do meu outro gémeo @kidz onde partilho os meus desenhos, música, fotografias e para promover a Comunidade Kidz

A minha música: Bandcamp - Soundcloud - Audius - Ujo
Os meus vídeos: Youtube

O Concurso Gaugan no Hive
A Comunidade Kidz no Hive