A SMILE WITH THE EYE OF WATER

in #puisi7 years ago

I'm silent in this pain
I am dumb in this silence
I do not feel the warmth of the sun
I can not feel the warmth of your touch

I do not know what I feel right now
Everything happens just that
All passed quickly

Initially you made perfect in my eyes
You make perfect everything
Until I began to fall asleep with this
I'm lulled by the warmth of your love
With the beauty of love, your love
Which I have long wanted from you

But we've been together for a long time
We live all, I think you are faithful
Like me who tried to be faithful to you
faithful to you
but all that is gone ....

After you destroy it all
All my love, my love, and my hope
How could you blame me with her
You betray our love for her sake

And maybe this is our destiny,
Our destiny can never unite

Let this be one of the sweetest reminiscences for me
And let me remember all this for myself

And forgive me that is not perfect for you
Forgive me sayankku ..,
I will slalu love you, even though you tlah my pain ..,
![MMC002.jpg](
I stand on the twilight
Looking for true love and sincerity
In the beauty of the dusk twilight that gave me a drop of hope
I know you for love
I'm looking for you out of love
I am with you also because of love
And if I have to give up you for love, I too must be willing
Maybe yours is not for me
Your love is not created for me
And your heart is created only for Him
People who always get your attention
I never thought you were doing this to me
You have the heart to say goodbye to me and never admit me
Do not you ever imagine how painful I've never considered you
Fully I understand, you will not be able to love me as you love him
Nor will I ever force you to return to my arms
Because I know that love does not have to have,
But trust me ...
This wholeheart, this full body, only yours
I will always love you
Until the eyes closed
Breathing stopped
The soul leaves the body
You're always in my heart