Sort:  

Wow! Pumapay will definitely help a lot and might revolutionize the way transactions are made.

@ryap12, exactly! I've been thinking on this scenario for a while; this is the missing--highly valuable--link I've been searching for.

After watching the video, everyone should understand you

@redroots, it was a great help to me, and was explained in a way that made it easy to understand.

I like the way @pumapay is currently running their development and the crowdfunding. You have already raised $117M in the first round. I will surely go with you for long term.

thankyou for the comment!

Nice info, PumaPay is one of trusted project

@pumapay, this information has made the Pull Payment easier to understand. As exciting as all of this is, it's equally as confusing.

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://blog.pumapay.io/pumapay-pullpayment-protocol/

Excellent solution in the field of crypto-transactions. Your system facilitates standard payment methods and makes cryptocurrencies more attractive. I wish Good Luck to the Development Team !...

Working on it! Goodluck to everyone! Let us make PumaPay Successful​!!