Tonight is the Season Premiere of The Walking Dead Yes - We are going to a Pumpkin Patch with the Kiddos and My Mom


Tonight is the Season Premiere of The Walking Dead Yes - We are going to a Pumpkin Patch with the Kiddos and My Mom

Tonight is the Season Premiere of The Walking Dead Yes - We are going to a Pumpkin Patch with the Kiddos and My Mom.jpg

pumpkin patch day with the kids.jpg

Gotta Run... We are leaving now... Be back soon!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am excited for the Walking Dead premiere!

Did you watch it @mrchef111? It was so cool and they hung Gregory... WoW!!! Maggie has always been badass but always had a heart. But she is becoming vicious now, right? She is becoming Carol or Daryl... What do you think?

I hope you guys have a blast! Can't wait to see the footage. I think you just inspired me to bring Ava on a hay ride pumpkin adventure :D
I wish I could have been there!! Anyhow talk to you soon Jay. Always fun to see what you are up to with the kids <3 @jeronimorubio

New Video went up yesterday @kawaiicrush. We had a blast and the children had fun too... LoL... J/k. They had an amazing time. IT was really fun just watching them have so much fun. I hope you and Ava have an amazing time at your Hay Ride and Pumpkin Patch Adventure. Be sure to record it. Hmmm. I better check your channel... Lol.

Jay what is best the 50%50% payout or 100% powerup. I am not sure which setting to choose? Any advice?

To be honest @kawaiicrush. I never really thought about it but I have tried both. I guess I usually leave it on the default. At least, I think the 50%-50% is the default. I believe in the beginning My friend had told me (or Someone Did) to try 100% powerup and I did.

But I wasn't really getting much to "Power-Up" with when I first started and as times got a bit hard and I was laid off for a while I chose to do the 50%-50%. I still use the 50%-50% now. For two reasons.

One, in case I need a little help at times.

Two, I can get a lot of SP delegated to me for very little @steem. Half of the payout goes to power up already and I can power up and I can get SP delegated to me in large chunks to give better upvotes and earn larger rewards when I buy delegated SP for myself.

So I guess it all depends on what you are trying to accomplish really. I think I had mentioned MinnowBooster before. Let me leave you a link here so you can check it out for yourself.

https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease

If you need help, just send me a message in Discord and I will do a full lesson for you. I hope this helps. Always be at Peace and Blessed.

Yes thanks this helps me very much. At least I better understand it now. I think it is a nice safety net to have the 50/50 option. Just in case of a family emergency or something like that. Talk soon Jay!! <3