Joke of the Day

in #punchline6 years ago

Joke of the Day

This one sent to me from a friend who knows that I am a vegetarian, which is slightly different from a vegan....but still.

Laughter is a great way to start the day. So I am passing this on but being a vegetarian, I must admit that I am a little concerned.

Smile and Have a Happy Day!

Sort:  

Keep it up, it's good to start the day with a good joke.

WARNING - The message you received from @asadxp55 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-steem-link-premium

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Thank you for the warning. I do appreciate what you do for the community and have already voted for you as a witness.

When I first voted for you, your position was 61. Now you are 44. Others are also appreciating your work. Wishing you good luck for getting into the top 19.

Thank you for your support @mgood.
Yes, I'm moving slowly to the top, thanks to people like you that appreciate my work and commitment to Steemit. Really encouraging.