Love At First Flight

in #punchline6 years ago (edited)

I'm offering a bounty of 2,000 Steeem* tokens to the first person who can identify and get me a date with the girl in the purple dress.

I'll just need you to sign a non-compete agreement in the comments below.

*Like my chances of ever meeting this girl, Steeem tokens do not exist.

src

@steemmatt

Sort:  

What a great catch!
And what a great catch that would be for you.
Good luck. There are at least 10,000 guys already in line waiting for her.

don't worry 9990 are Steem bots

That is funny and hopefully for @Steemmatt's happiness, that's true.

then you see her groin cup fall down on her landing

Wow she is not gonna give up her flower easily

Dandy-lion roaring in first with a perfect reply.

I don't know. The girl in green might be easier to separate from the pack.

so typical of you togo for the legs

Haha, right. Foolish of me to forget the fact that it's statistically impossible to get a girl away from a group of her friends.

Had a vision of a herd in the safari here / survival of the fittest...

perfectly perfect your video about purple girl clothes.funny and make a laugh by looking at it.