Okay, I'm a sucker. I had a Hive Punk I just had to buy.

in #punks2 years ago

Anyone that knows me knows my profile picture. Well - Looks like I found the one for me.

image.png

I have been noticing a lot of Punks have been going for roughly 40-50 Hive Per, so I felt I overpaid for this a little bit from @swelker101 but I couldn't take the chance of anyone buying this and holding it ransom.

Punks.PNG

I feel....

Complete.

I'm not crazy, right?

RIGHT?!

Sort:  

This is fucking amazing!!

Thanks man I loooooove it!

Haaahahaaaa :)

LOL! That's pretty damn cool.

HAHAHAHA I thought so as well!

Uncanny likeness!

Posted using Dapplr

How funny is that?!

I looked are the image before I read the title of the post and thought, "How in the world did #hivepunks make an Eric Wilson image?"

I'm on the hunt for my doppelganger punk now...

Posted using Dapplr

Dude you have the highest rarity Punk of them all. You have the one and only Eric Wilson!

Nice punk, bro

Thanks man!

Talk about life imitating art... well maybe the art is doing the imitation in this case. 😎

Nice score!

Thank you I am super stoked!

How did you change your hive avatar to punk?
I not see this option in my punks gallery.
Anyway really good choice fit very well with you!

I had to manually save it and upload it.

Last time I changed it the webpage made it a simple click and done feature.

Thank you I am really happy with it!

Nice Punk, that beard ... looks really a lot like your profile pic!

Thank you! I was so worried someone was going to buy it before I could raise the money!

Yap that was dangerous. That exact look should be very rare.

Ahh, did you really buy this avatar? By the it resembles you.

I had to buy it!!

Is that too hard to make by yourself?

The point is to support Punks on Hive for me and supporting NFTs

It's great to buy the punk you like.

!PIZZA

Agreed! No remorse here!

tempting

I had to pull the trigger!

Haha! The likeness is hilarious Eric! I'm gonna create my.own line of SebCam NFTs... I will explain fully in a post soon enoughhhh! Thanks for the insight, you're helping my creative designer mind! :)

Thanks! Let me know, I'm in!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(1/20) tipped @ericwilson (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!