Look at my beautiful puppy dog!

in #puppers7 years ago (edited)

Her name is Siva and she is a six month old huskie. My boyfriend decided that he needed to get a dog his then 6 month old son. We have and still live in an apartment. I told him it was a terrible idea! Potty training and not having the yard space and just having a puppy in general is a big responisbility! After a not so long discussion, we compromised and he got a dog anyways... Four months later, I am so glad he did! She gets on my nerves, acts out, back talks (which huskies are famous for in case you weren't aware) and still doesn't quite have the whole 'potty only outside' concept down yet, but I can't imagine our life without her. Not to mention, his son loves her so much! At least when they aren't fighting. Thanks Siva! You little diva!