Labrador Puppy Neo

in #puppy6 years ago (edited)

702344fc-4c78-4c0f-8337-be78ecf08c84.jpeg


I introduced our Labrador Puppy Neo a few weeks ago and wanted to follow up his introduction with a video, which I am still working on, but it‘s just so crazy how fast he grows!!

At first he was a little shy, but now at 13 weeks, he just jumps like a kangaroo and is full of energy. I decided to give him his own platform as I wanted to document his upbringing and didn‘t want to spam up my site, as I am trying to work more on 3D Art:) I hope you will enjoy the photos of him as much as I enjoy this little fella:)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

@littlelabbyneo, what a cutie! (:

I also have dog blog, welcome to check it (:

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @geronimo.

What a lovely puppy! I’m looking at all you posts about him. Puppy life is so fun and somewhat stressful. How is his play biting?