Big City Trip for Little Labby Neo

in #puppy6 years ago

f889f91b-52cb-4819-957e-74f54d3fbf71.jpeg


We decided to take Neo with us to a short trip to Berlin instead of leaving him at our families home. Here you can see him chilling in a work space at Space Shack. The train ride was a little tricky at first and I was worried, how I would even transport him in the ICE, what should I do, when he has to pee or just barks all the time? I travelled alone on our way to Berlin and everything went quite well & now it‘s @geronimo ‘s time to travel alone with a pup due to wrong booking. So I am currently on my way back home and the trip ended hectic, packing in a rage and just ran to the station until we lost our breaths. We made it and then realized, I had two more hours time:D I was mad at first, but everyone makes mistakes. We are moving to Berlin in a month or two...not really excited about that yet to be honest, but for Neo, there are plenty of parks and plenty of dog lovers. I think it was good for him to adjust to a big city and the underground station and all the stairs. Luckily for us, he is already a little to heavy and big to be carried around all day.

So there are pros and cons of course, but I am looking forward for the next months and our progress with Neo and his new big city life!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

You have received an upvote from @nicestbot. I am an automated curation bot trying to make minnows happy.