Schipperke Zidane is keeping me busy!

in #puppy6 years ago

I intended to write about our puppy every day but he keeps me rather busy and it turns out he is not that easy to photograph. In most pictures he's just a black spot. But today I managed to make a nice one, don't you think?
IMG_2910.jpg
I went for quit a long walk with him (he's supposed to take eleven minute walks, since he is eleven weeks old, but this time we walked for twenty minutes) and to my surprise he knew the way when we were four blocks away from home. He started pulling, almost choked himself. He had done a number 2 but not a number 1 and as soon as we were inside our home he wanted to pee on the kitchen floor! So that's why he was in such a hurry, he had to go! I quickly picked him up and took him back outside. Look at the picture, he's begging me to let him in, but of course I told him no, you have to do a number 1 first. I told him over and over again and after twenty minutes he finally did it and now we're inside where it is warm and cosy.

Sort:  

So lovely! He’s the typical face of a curious dog :)