pushup - december 2017

in #pushup6 years ago (edited)

Push your post UP with @pushup bot!


Current 100% pushup ~ $300, every 2.5 hours.
To bid send 0.1 SBD or more,
copy url in memo.
Post must be less than 6 days old.


For support contact pushup#7678 on Discord or leave a comment below.

My second month on Steem.

End of the Month Report

This month @pushup has grown in strength and popularity.

Received almost 300,000 more delegated SP for a total of 326,000 SP.

Curation rewards increased vested balance to 630 SP.

More than doubled number of bidders (or pushupers? ;) and followers.


Power

VestedDelegated
+467 SP+292,000 SP

Social

CommentsFollowersReputation
+3,885+26447

Rewards

PostingCuration
0.21 SP0.41 SBD450 SP

Pushups

BiddersBidsRefunded
7873957154

Top 10

PushuperSBDBids
@slavix234.22123
@adonisabril 98.65 23
@minimalpris91.8136
@ohamdache7816
@aggroed5110
@danpaulson50.8615
@lexiconical 44.719 20
@kromosoom44.3893
@oendertuerk42.7918
@reko40.6810

Sort:  

received, thank you

@pushup please, refund my transferred 3 SDB to my account. my memo is
https://busy.org/life/@mehta/steem-new-year-possibilities-huge-future-with-happy-steeming
It is taking too long and making loss bid for now . The bidding is over about more than 1 hour and upvote is not received by me. Now again bidding started and my bid shows in that cycle. It is now totally loss making bid.
Please, refund my 3 SBD.
Now, I don't want upvote from you (@pushup)

@pushup now I getting vote of $ 3.8. I don't want this.
Please, get back your upvote.
Refund my 3 SBD.

@pushup you are directly cheating. Not give us vote, when biding finished. and after that adding bidding for more than 1 hour and give us loss making upvote.

It is cheating, Refund my SBD.

He is absolutely right, please refund my 3 SBD i sent to you yesterday aswell. You made many people big losses, your 3.8$ vote after several hours doesn't make up anytime near the 3 SBD (remember, we are talking about more than 30 USD that you basically have stolen from us)

REFUND ALL FUNDS TO EVERYONE WHO WAS INVOLVED IN YOUR TECHNICAL FAILURE YESTERDAY. YOUR BEHAVIOUR IS UNACCEPTABLE AND I AM NOT WILLING TO LET YOU GET THROUGH WITH THIS AND EVEN MAKE PROFITS OUT OF IT!!

So I suggest @pushup better react fast and start sending the funds back before people getting even more upset.

(As long as this isn't solved, I will continue to flag your posts due to frauding activities by you)

I am refunding all messed up bids. No need to get upset.
Your bid was refunded.

Alright, I take back my accusations. Thanks for the refund.

No problem. We are just starting up @pushup service. Sometimes troubles are unavoidable. We will deal with them as best as we can and make sure our customers are happy with the service.
Remove the flag please.

@pushup You have any reply for us or we leave it.

It takes too long for reply.

Bid refunded.

Sorry about your messed up bid. Your bid was refunded.
We are working to fix the issue.

Hi @pushup I had the same issue today with 10 SBD - please return them thank you :)

Sorry, bot's been glitchy today. Bid refunded.

Thanks for all your efforts. You give justice but it takes too time for us.
If ends well than all is well.
Again thanks to your team and @Slavix.

You are welcome. Please be patient with us. This service is young and sometimes troubles are unavoidable. We will deal with them as best as we can and make sure you and other customers are happy with the service.
Happy New Year to you.

Thank you very much @pushup will the post still get a vote? :D ive used your bot before and never had any issues. I plan on using it again in the future and thank you for your support and returning the SBD

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Thank you. Please bid again for a @pushup on that post.

@pushup
my memo is https://steemit.com/nfl/@tuckerjtruman/the-james-harrison-drama-continues
and my transfer was 6 SBD, considering it has been over 3 hours since my bid, I would like a refund.

My apologies, I didn't realize you guys went down around the same time I placed my bid, I have since received my upvote, thanks.

very good progress @pushup

I send 1.2 SBD 1h ago for upvote https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@dumitriu/animalphotography-cat-thinking-photography-contest-by-juliank-and-photocontests but no upvote till now.
What happent?
IF DO NOT UPVOTE I WANT REFUND.
Thank you.

please read how the bot works!
"every 2.5 hours"

He miss one round .He did not vote one round .
I know how work from https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html#paid

Sorry, bot's been glitchy today. Bid refunded.

Mine also not upvoted @pushup for the following post which I asked for upvote about 6 hours ago, https://steemit.com/steemit/@hmushtaq/do-you-know-that-steemit-uses-one-of-the-fastest-blockchains. Would you be so kind to refund that too?

OK got the refund now. Thanks :)

Hello,

I sent 5 SBD, but the bot missed the round, I got no upvote on https://steemit.com/newyear/@gmichelbkk/my-new-year-resolutions-for-2018
Would you please refund?

Forget the refund, I got the vote late, but got it.

You received the huge loss upvote due to their mistake.

You gave hime 5 SBD and received only 6 $ upvote. It is huge loss.

@mehta, this service is young and bot's software is still in development. Sometimes it glitches. No need to get upset. I am here to deal with this issue and refund messed up bids. Working on fixing the issue.

Sorry, bot's been glitchy and your pushup got delayed and messed up. I sent full refund to compensate.

I appreciate the refund @pushup thank you very much.

Hi @pushup I have not received my Bid for my post at $10 SBD - please refund the $10 SBD -- it's been more than 4 hours since I posted.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@joeparys/steem-hits-an-all-time-high-what-this-means-for-you

Sincerely, Joe Parys

Bid refunded.

Thank you very much @pushup will the post still get a vote? :D ive used your bot before and never had any issues. I plan on using it again in the future and thank you for your support and returning the SBD

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Thank you. Please bid again for a @pushup on that post.

i bid up but its not upvote me ....why? ......@pushup

Minimum bid is 0.1 SBD.

Hi, I paid 9 SBD in the last round and did not receive an upvote. Can you refund or upvote to reflect this contribution in the next round. Not sure why this happened as I checked the transfers to @pushup and the transfer before and after me received an upvote. Thanks, @bitgeek

Post must be less than 6 days old for a @pushup. Bid refunded.

Apologies, thought it was 18 hours. Thanks for processing refund.

You were refunded same bid twice because of an error. Please return. Thanks.

Hi pushup. Returned. Edit. Hi, I just got refunded my transfer back. I put the memo as blank. Can you please let me know the best way to refund? Thanks

hmm. ok send to @slavix account. Thanks.

Please do not spam!

I mistakenly double bid on this post.

2 hours ago Transfer 10.000 SBD to pushup https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@danpaulson/color-challenge-monday-red-cannon-mount-overlooking-tenby-harbour

As it is an invalid bid, I would like a refund. Thank you.

Bid refunded.

Your bot is accepting bids when it has not upvoted any of the bidders of its last bidding window!

How can you keep accepting bids when your VP is at 100% and not vote on existing bids 65 minutes after the round got over?

It looks like an unfair business practice from you!

We had a small technical problem and pushups got delayed. Nothing intentional.

Dear pushup, I sent 1 sbd, round missed and upvoted in next round with just 1.5 out of which 25% goes back in curation. Pls refund remaining SBD. Memo was https://steemit.com/nature/@ghazanfar.ali/beautiful-view-of-mountains

Sorry bot's been glitchy today. Bid refunded.

Acknowledged. Thanks very much. You are great....

Kindly refund me
Transfer 1.200 SBD to pushup for upvote:
https://steemit.com/animalphotography/@dumitriu/animalphotography-cat-thinking-photography-contest-by-juliank-and-photocontests but no upvote till now.
Thank you

Sorry bot's been glitchy today. Bid refunded.

I sent 0.100 SBD but received NO upvote, here is the link -
https://steemit.com/travel/@subratabarua/beautiful-place-in-chittagong

Sorry, your pushup got delayed. Done now.

Hello,
I Sent you 1 STEEM
I am your regular User. Can I get Refund ?
@pushup

Image for attenion

We don't accept Steem bids yet. Your bid was refunded.

Sorry, your pushup got delayed. Done now.

Sir i send .1 SBD 3 hour ago your account please check

Sorry, bot's been glitchy and your pushup got delayed. Done now.

Yes i got sir thanks

I don't see your bid. How much was it and when?

I don't Remember when ,was 0.2SBD

I can not find your bid. If you want refund I will need to see your bid record.

I think i did it wrong sorry , can you remainds me how can transfer bid for you ?

Hello @pushup I tried to use your vote bot for the first time today and mistakenly sent 3 Steem. I realized after the transfer that you only vote with SBD. Please refund my 3 Steem and I will convert to SBD and try again.

Here are the details of my transfer to help you locate for the refund:
otage
57 Minutes ago
3 Steem
memo: https://steemit.com/monomad/@otage/snow-ground-monomad-wednesday-20171227t153657833z

Bid refunded.

@pushup brother i have send you payment with out post link in memo please refund it thanks

Bid refunded.

How i can send you sbd???

Yes you can send SBD.

How??

To bid send 1 SBD or more,
copy post url in memo.