pushup - february 2018

in #pushup6 years ago

Push your post UP with @pushup bot!

End of the Month Report

In February @pushup kept on pushing.

Slightly increased delegated SP to 378 thousands.

Curation rewards increased vested balance to 3500 SP.

Number of pushupers and followers grew.


Power

VestedDelegated
+1,500 SP+3,000 SP

Social

CommentsFollowers
+5,900+860

Rewards

Curation
+1,500 SP

Current 100% pushup ~ $300, every 2.5 hours.
Minimum bid: 1 STEEM or SBD.
Copy url in memo.
Post must be less than 5 days old.


Example:
Joy bids 5 SBD.
Alice bids 2 SBD.
Tim bids 3 SBD.
Total: 10 SBD
Joy gets 50% @pushup.
Alice gets 20% @pushup.
Tim gets 30% @pushup.


Bot tracker can help you bid. http://steembottracker.com

For support contact pushup#7678 on Discord or leave a comment below.

Sort:  

Sent 5sbd on this post
https://steemit.com/food/@wokejijasper/nutritional-benefits-of-eating-winged-termite-d343910743c04#comments

And you are giving me 9.51 vote,that means i am on the losing side,couldn't even able to recover the 5sbd i put in it

@pushup value depends on total amount of bids collected in a round.
http://steembottracker.com can help you bid.

good to know. i was about to promote with them

Hi @pushup!

Why only get $ 1.670 when @pushup does upvote? can not you give $2.000 or more? Please explain and confirm. thanks.

Screenshot_2018-03-21-03-55-16_1.jpg

Please confirm for @pushup.

pushup value depends on amount of bids collected in a round. Wait till next round if too many bids were sent.

Good job
👍👍👍

Great one the post @pushup
Thank you. I am a newcomer in steemit and have just posted self introduction. Hope i become a friend and i am looking for guidance in steemit

Hallo, i sent 10sbd to you for upvote on this post:
https://steemit.com/christain-trail/@sequential/control-your-tongue-and-biblical-backup-jame-3-6-12

I had only $18 in which if u calculate, am on a losing side, cos the $18 upvote is giving me only 9.27sbd

@pushup value depends on total amount of bids collected in a round.
https://steembottracker.com can help you bid.

Like wise me,honestly am not pleased with this bot

How to send sbd? Where to get your memo from?
Pl share your discord username.

send bid to @pushup, copy url of the post you want upvoted in memo
@pushup support on discord is pushup#7678

Hey @pushup I sent in a 14 SBD vote and your bot posted saying it had delivered but it didn't vote at all. Here is the post

https://steemit.com/vegan/@steemiethebear/20180308t041731733z-post

Sorry, there was a technical problem. Your bid was refunded. Please try again.

I already vote your post, if there is time to visit also to my blog ...

I send 1 SBD and pushup did not vote for my post - https://steemit.com/photography/@uadigger/street-photography-sad-buddy

Your bid was refunded. Please try again.

Hello, sir. 5 hours ago, I send you 1 SBD. But can not get the upvote from @pushup.

https://steemit.com/photography/@uncommonriad/beautiful-photography-in-joy-bangla-concert

Capture 100.JPG

Sorry, not sure what happened. Refunded your bid. Please try again.

Hi I just send you 2.0 SBD but you cant got vote on my post https://steemit.com/blog/@shami12/information-about-tulip-flowers please refund my 2.0 SBD Thanks

Your bid was refunded. Please try again.

Still waiting for a refund of 4 sbd for votes I didn't get yesterday.

Refund sent.

Look @pushup, I sent you 5 Steem and got an upvote of less than half.....Im not sure what kind of game you guys are playing, but you can take the upvote back and return my Steem, otherwise I will make a personal point to share this experience with millions of people. This is a shitty way to do business and honestly is the worst bot i have used!

I want my money back, take back the upvote.......

Your bid was refunded.

Thank you. You know, if you can make it efficient, me and my followers will support it. I do apologize for coming off so brash, I understand things do not always go as planned. If you are on Discord reach out to me, if things can be different I have an opportunity for you. LuckyDev#1969

hey Lucky, I've missed you in the last few days... I just wanted to say that I have seen all you are doing have I want to give you some more of my time. You kick ass and I haven't done enough for you.. So message me on discord and I will discuss with you some of my ideas of how I can help you!

Hoping to speak to you soon @davemccoy :) I am available this evening and tonight if you are, I am on Discord as well brother. Hope all is well!

I am around all night myself and looking forward to talking to you! :)

Helpful post.thanks@ pushup

I Joined steemit in August 2017. In that time Ive posted over 16,00 of my original videos and blog posts. I've made approx 200 usd in sbd & steem.
Honestly I'm dumpster diving for stuff to sell on cregslist lately!
I'm freken broke.
QUESTION....... Is their a users guide to sucking whale cock?
Asking for a friend!

Screen Shot 2018-03-20 at 3.03.08 PM.png