pushup - january 2018

in #pushup6 years ago

Push your post UP with @pushup bot!

End of the Month Report

In January @pushup got stronger.

Received additional 45,000 delegated SP for a total of 371,000 SP.

Curation rewards increased vested balance to 2,080 SP.

More than doubled number of pushupers and followers.


Power

VestedDelegated
+1,450 SP+45,000 SP

Social

CommentsFollowersReputation
+10,302+97647

Rewards

PostingCuration
+0.37 SP+1.6 SBD+1,425 SP

Pushups

BiddersBidsRefunded
1,70210,205256

Top 10

PushuperSBDBids
@slavix28875
@brittuf 188 16
@bigpanda1857
@newmarket6512919
@nc-mgtow12222
@angela.ghkh 1216
@spencercoffman 120 5
@steembeamer11765
@blockgators99112
@myup9848

Current 100% pushup ~ $520, every 2.5 hours.
Minimum bid: 1 STEEM or SBD.
Copy url in memo.
Post must be less than 5 days old.


Example:
Joy bids 5 SBD.
Alice bids 2 SBD.
Tim bids 3 SBD.
Total: 10 SBD
Joy gets 50% @pushup.
Alice gets 20% @pushup.
Tim gets 30% @pushup.


Bot tracker can help you bid. http://steembottracker.com

For support contact pushup#7678 on Discord or leave a comment below.

Sort:  

Didn't get your upvote yet @pushup from SteemBotTracker

Your post got a @pushup about 11 hours ago.

Great service! Thx bro

one day, I'll capable to bid. :)
keep me in pray. 🤗

let´s try to reach the goal together :D

Great job on upvoting copyright abuse and helping it to get to the no. 1 position on the trending page! Thanks to services like yours that upvote content without having a look inside, steemit.com is full of overvalued trash.
https://steemit.com/life/@msteemian/power-packed-20-minute-workout-routine

will try your service soon once I got my payout tomorrow, followed you.

How come I sent you 2.00 Steem Dollars and I only got a 2.00 Dollar upvote !? Can you please check it out ! This was Steem Dollars I sent not Steem!! thank you for checking into it !!I will not use it again !! wow thats a big loss because I would have made more by exchanging it for steem on the market !! this is not right !
https://steemit.com/meme/@karenmckersie/my-entry-chans-a-fan-papa-peppers-wild-and-strange-contest-round-3-meme

I got less back ! Sad

Its BS ! Somthing is going wrong lately , none are paying out like they used to !

Vote value is entirely dependent on how much is collected in a bidding round. Vote is divided among the bidders.

@pushup value depends on amount of bids collected in a round.
Use steembottracker for bidding.

Ahhh.. Kinda hard for me to bid this time...😊

Its good news for stemians.I hope one day it will become on the top list of bots!

If I bid 1 steem or 1 sbd, what is the total worth of the upvote that I will get?

Depends on total bids collected in the round when you bid.
http://steembottracker.com has a bid calculator.

Great job

Can you walk me through how to use your service. Im new to this and I'm a little lost. thank you

Send a bid to @pushup, copy url of the post you want to promote in memo.
Bit must be at least 1 Steem or SBD.

Great stuff

Minimum sbd for upvote?

Minimum bid: 1 STEEM or SBD.

Great job, the help people

Great service!

I am new on Steemit so I'd really love to make some friends here! If you want for us to support each other, please show me some love on my account and I will make sure I keep reading your lovely articles! :)

Is pushup allowing get vote on comments too?

Yes.

How can i do that?

Copy url of a comment in memo when bidding.

I sent over 3 steam but it didn't show up in the steambot tracker site. Can you please refund me or uproot me. thank you!

I got an upvote but I don't think I got 3 steam worth. how can I check that out as your bot seems to be not working today?

Seems there were networking issues and your pushup got delayed.

I sent over 3 SBD but it didnt show up in steembottracker.com so can u please refund me or upvote as soon as possible.. thnk you.

Your post got a @pushup 2 days ago.

I sent over 1 sbd but it didn't show up in the steambot tracker site. Can you please refund me. Thank you

Your post got a @pushup yesterday.

Hey man! This is amazing! Also i am a new Steemian as well and would like to see your support!

good day, pay attention to my account, I pay a fee for your votes from 50 to 70 % of the program sbdgiveaway, I will be glad to meet and communicate further)))

I sent over 1 sbd buthe send was not voted Can you please refund me. Thank you !!!

Your post got a @pushup 2 hours ago.

Hello, I'm wondering is there is an error. I just bid $1.30 sbd and got the same amount back in the form of a vote. I've used pushup almost daily and have never had an issue like this before. If there was a problem I think the fair thing to do would be refund the money rather than force me to take a loss? Can someone look into this for me please, the blog in question was https://steemit.com/steem/@read3986/how-to-not-lose-money-in-cryptos

There was no error, @pushup value depends on total bids collected in a round.
http://steembottracker.com can help you bid.

This also just happened to me !! I wont use it again .😀

Hi Karen, this has been the case with the majority of the bidbots lately. I just started using steembot tracker after this incident and it shows you what the total 100% vote is along with what people are bidding. No one seems to be looking at what they are doing and bid more than the actual vote. It's insane. The only profitable stuff that I find when they are working are Bumper, minnowbooster, and earth nationbot (all for smaller stuff only). The rest of them you really need to be careful!

Its all very complicated , i also use the bottracker . but i dont understand all of it ! i find postpromoter is ok too !

nice job ;)

How long does it take for a link to be notice and upvoted by @pushup after biding sbd

@pushup votes every 2.5 hours.

Thanks for sharing

I never try this before... But I will try... Besides, this is delegated by @blocktrades.

Well.....the $20.00 SBD I sent you almost as soon as I posted to promote my hard work got me hammered by the grumpy cat....I worked hard on that post and to be flagged by a bully whale hurt....I feel like I got blind sided and don't feel so excited about this anymore.

No, this post mentioned you Funeral and two others......I'm afraid I won't be able to use your service anymore, I can't afford those kind of hits. That guy has the clout, I'm just plankton trying to climb out of the depths.

I don't see any of your posts that got grumpy flags after a @pushup.

This is the comment I assume he tagged three post but only flagged the most valued you are mentioned in the comment!

You have received a @GrumpyCat flag because you or someone else sent money to buy votes from an irresponsible non-GrumpyCompliant service.

@sneaky-ninja @pushup and @aksdwi are acting irresponsibly by selling votes to people on their post very close to final payout. (99% abuse rate)
This argument should be between you and him! I’m the poor slob caught in the middle... You aren’t out any money. Don’t sweat it!

Sorry you got abused by the grumpy.