Putin vs the NWO

in #putin7 years ago (edited)

I know this is cut up and stuff, but please have a look at this CLOSER.

So this is the Russian perspective at the St Petersburg conference 2015

Always on the news, the russians this, the russians that.
Listen to Putin, he makes sence.

Spend and hour to see how the world works.
And decide for yourselves.

Megyn Kelly roasted.
By pure logics.

Sort:  

Thank you for voting @maikolperez I see you are from venezuela. Cn I ask Did cryptos really help you in the inflation crisis?

@fitzgibbon yeah man !

fuck yeah mureica ! wait till your infested by mexicans.
At least you got mexicans. We got Albanians, Eritreans, Syriers, Alqaeda, Turks , Where should I start.
Youpeople in the US, dont feel the pain, we are suffering.

And then on the news they are talking about transgenders.

Fuck the EU this not my country

I can watch this over and over again.

hahahahaha
gonna resteem !