Are your eyes sharp enough to find the hidden rocks?!? Rock Puzzle #3 (EASY TO HARD)

in #puzzle6 years ago

Here's a puzzle just for fun!

The challenge is to find the special rocks hidden in the picture. Here's the picture.

easy.hard.1.jpg

Here's whom to find.

Dan.sm.jpg

Ann.sm.jpg

Snowball.sm.jpg

Find all the above rocks in this picture! Do you see them all?

See this picture BIGGER
easy.hard.1.jpg

How long did it take you to find them??

FOLLOW for more puzzles!

Like this one? Here is the previous puzzle: Rock Puzzle #2

Sort:  

i didn't understand the game

The three rocks above (Dan, Ann, and Snowball) are hiding in the picture. Find them.

Like this:
easy.medium.1.key.jpg

This comment has received a 0.54 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @laefboy.

This is cool. I found them. Do you collect rocks?

I do. I have my whole life. I like all the color and that they come in infinite shapes! I have rocks that are purple, and some that are green.

I like fossils. It's fun to find out what kind of rock it is and how it is formed.

I found snowball easy Dan and Ann found after about a few second's , I loved this puzzle thanks x

Cool! I'm going to post another one later today. I always liked the eye-spy puzzles as a kid, so I thought I'd try out making some myself.

brilliant , gets the old brain and eyes working x

Thanks for the puzzle
DQmfNXtb6hurNyC1WR1HG6nMQtuoRz2qAhdKdvoHrfNyMPo.jpg