Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed 😊

(

Well done @saffisara ! +1 SBD (7.48 Krona) just for being 1st

![](

This is how it is done everyone!

Wow 😊 I wasn't expecting that.. Lol
Thank you so much @darkflame so that's how it's done! 😉👍have a great day and you just made my day 💖

Be honest @saffisara What can you buy with 7.48 Krona? Don't spend it, Turn that SBD into STEEM and then Power it up!

You are right, I promise I will, it's better to power up as much as we can 😊 thank you again

But if you were to spend 7 .48 Krona what could you buy with that amount?

I don't know. Mabye a card to send to my grandmother with bears on it 😊 she loves those and to get a written card is her favorite thing ❤️ love that

Upvoted and Resteemed x)!

Upvoted and Resteemed :)

@darkflame - Sire, RESTEEMED & UPVOTED

+W+

Upvoted and Resteemed :)

Upvoted and resteemed.

upvoted re-steemed

Well done everyone! I hope the tags ( @Darkflame ) help you, they help me. We are doing this as teamwork and I will keep giving away lots of SBD randomly to anyone who completes the tasks.

Play all my #SteemGames (and VR to come too I hope, thanks to Voxelus)!

https://steemit.com/games/@darkflame/darkflame-steem-games-0000

Upvoted And resteemed

Upvoted and resteemed

"Upvoted and Resteemed!"

Upvoted and Resteemed

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Upvoted and Resteemed!

Upvoted and resteemed