You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PYPT is Returning October 7th

in #pypt3 years ago

That news is wicked...

So happy to see this starting up again, @shadowspub! I'll jump into that Discord server momentarily and it sounds like the perfect new home for PYPT!

However, chances are I'll have to miss the festivities for the first episode, as October 7th also happens to be our 32nd wedding anniversary. But on the plus side, I had a long talk with my Essential Tremor, and I think we've reached an understanding. Hopefully I'll be able to manage voice chatting when I do pop in, as I just did a Discord call earlier today without a single tremor in my voice! 🎉😂

Sort:  

Congrats on 32 years of marriage. Will be great to see you join us when you can .. will be every Thursday all being well.