Kanpur Python

in #python7 years ago (edited)

Hello Kanpurites ! Kanpur Python is the group of local python users , developer and students. Idea of this meetup group comes in my mind when I was attended PYCON PUNE 2017. I asked to Kushal Das(Core Python Developer at REDHAT) that how to start local meetup group and he advised me that first improve yourself then start meetup with 2 or 3 guys who really interested to do such kind of activities.

When I came back to Kanpur lots of people wants to know about how was the pycon pune and I share my experience to them. I saw there was so many people who was interested to learn python . So I start with my college friends and we do small small tasks like implementing other language code in python and learn frameworks of python and lots of thing. Now I register this meetup group as Kanpur Python Meetup so any one from Kanpur or near by kanpur can join our group .
There is a meetup schedule in our group RSVP YES to attend meetup.
In this meetup we will learn how to setup Python , basics of Python and I will show you some cool stuffs using Python.

Learn Together Hack Together Make Together

For join Kanpur Python Meetup group(https://www.meetup.com/KanpurPython/)
visit our Facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/KanpurPython/)

Sort:  

WIll try to be there !!

Followed you and lets connect on steem and grow out account :)

Congratulations @hiamshuawasthi23! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!