Qanon- The Deep State war rages on

in #qanon6 years ago

Who is Qanon? It's an alleged team of military insiders working with the Trump administration to bring down Deep State. Is it a LARP? I don't know. I don't think so, but it's possible. Is it a Psyop? Same deal. Maybe. What I'm positive is real is that thousands of active q researchers and millions of Q followers are changing the narrative in the news and helping to expose pedos, traffickers, drug dealers, and financial criminals. Will this advance all people on the planet? Will a different force fill the void? or is this part of the great unveiling that leads to a golden age? I don't know. But I'm entertained and as long as they are exposing Deep State assets I'm on the Q bus.

Qanon Posts




Qanon Cheatsheet

Qanon- reasons to believe




Relevant News







NXIVM






Theories



History



Memes







Sort:  

I think its a secret agent that is funded by Trump admin in their intel funds to operate secretly to divulge all illegal activities and groups

I feel happy to read your huge informational post. Actually I don't know totally about Q or Qanon. Here many things to learn. It's like a total package of all news. Thanks @aggroed for sharing the valuable post.

Deeper and deeper the rabbit hole goes.... all aboard the Q BUS... this shit is getting crazy... Indeed an interesting time in history to be alive. I am looking forward to seeing how all of this unfolds and see those guilty ones get what they have coming. Would not want the karma bill on that one...
Thanks @aggroed for sharing this info here. I am glad to keep up on it in STEEM.

The magical black man is a pedophile? That figures. Especially after his crazy Russia-collusion advertisement rant about Trump. He really has something to cover up, doesn't he.

What an informative source. Got to know about the Qanon. More like a secret agency exposing crime and perverts.

Very Good Post ..... Learn something after read your post!

Excellent as usual. thank you for your research.

I've really enjoyed reading the Q posts, I've enjoyed people dissecting and interpreting them even better. I'm convinced that Q is high level and is releasing accurate back-channel information to the public. He never "leaks" he always hints. I think he's sending a message to the public: even if it doesn't look like it and and the media is not reporting it, the swamp is slowly being drained. Very encouraging. I hope Q never goes silent. @ironshield

The news about Yemen, got my heart ripped emotional apart. Like 20 people all gone like that, it's so sad

wonderful work Trump. great work. thanks for @aggroed

I think we need to find out how/where/who was involved in the origination of the term "deep state," as it is now being used, I fear, to obfuscate and confuse political neophytes as to reality of some of the real AND SOLID facts as to who is leading the globalist/satanist/anti-freedom movement, worldwide....such as The Trilateral Commission, The Bilderberg Group, the Royal Institute of International Affairs (and it's American spinoff, The Council on Foreign relations), The Club of Rome, The Milner Group, etc., etc.

I remain skeptical of the existence of any major "white hat" operation anywhere inside the U.S. government or the U.S. military, personally.

The war against the deep state is a spiritual war of good and evil. Of freedom fighters and the shadow government. Of love for humanity and hatred toward it. May good prevail. Thanks @aggroed

I enjoy ur post,its really informative,just quickly voted u as a witness...wish u more success here on steemit.Screenshot_20180424-171807.png

Recently been hearing more and more about this group, and the more I read the less it sounds like a LARP. Might be something real that comes out of this.

What I find so fascinating is how prescient Q can be with his posts. That's the one thing that has me wondering how he knows what he knows.

#QAnon is Ivanka- Pleadian princess as is Melania- you can see it in their eyes/soul- pure feminine grace

Excellent post , sir.
I'm still jury out o what 'Q' is, or isn't, but as time goes on, something is brewing.

If 'Q' is the real deal, it's an excellent way of acclimatizing people to what is going to be uncovered.
Doing everything at once, if it is as bad as we fear - needs people to get 'used' to hearing about this stuff.

All the information coming at once - people wouldn't be able to take it.

After reading this info-rich article I went over to qanonposts and searched for Libya. Two results came back.

The first, from Nov 11 2017, identifies the Central Bank of Libya as the "most recent conquest" on a list of "ROTHSCHILD OWNED & CONTROLLED BANKS."

The second, from Nov 2 2017, cites a Hill piece by Kenneth Timmerman which refers to Abdelkarim Belhaj as an "al Qaeda associate" praised by John McCain on a 2011 visit to Benghazi.

A third date, Oct 28 2017, appears below those results, but without any result of its own.

Later, I will check into those results to try and evaluate how reliable they are. Since "associate" is a vague term, the Timmerman result may be hard to evaluate, but we shall see.

Next I searched for Abenmoad. No results came back, but the Oct 28 2017 date showed up again.

@aggroed, what is the significance of that date in search results on that site? Is it just the earliest date that can be searched?

On a more meaningful note, have you considered what sort of classified SAPs that Qanon and the Deep State might collaborate to keep secret? I'm a little surprised that searching for Libya yielded only two results. Given the measures taken by Gaddhafi to placate the West, the NATO decision to overthrow his government has been poorly explained in the media, and I believe there is more to the story.

What do you think?