Is Q for you?

in #qanon6 years ago

I wish that I could agree to have that modicum of hope which Q insists we have when he tells us to "trust the plan".
However, I see no plan appearing.
I see thousands of people behaving in a quasi-religious way about Q and Trump - this fills me with horror, rather than hope.
I suppose the only thing that I actually have real faith in is the one consciousness to which we all contribute.
I have faith in us..... not in puppet politicians, military or others who relish positions of power. No, I have faith in the inexpressible energy that is life itself.
Life that self replicates. Life that chooses to go on adapting and evolving and has its own divine objectives.
Maybe that is my personal god-concept, I don't know but I have seen it perform miracles all through my existence so I have no reason to doubt that it will continue to do so - come what may.
That is the source of my hope and it is why I like to throw light on the darkest secrets.
Maybe, at some deep level in my subconscious, I cannot give up the belief that all life is one connected thing and if some parts of it have strayed into meanness or are trying to exploit or even destroy life, they must be exposed, reformed and returned to the whole.
War, environmental damage and sickness truly distress me because they hamper life on its journey.
If I saw any signs that Trump and this Q Anon phenomena were having a positive effect I would say so but that is not what I am seeing.
The world is full of deceptions within deceptions and as we discover just how much we have been deceived we become indignant and desperate.
I think the Q drops on 8 Chan are there to distract and engage activists with false hope to permit the predator class time and space in which to complete their plan.
So what is the plan that Q Anon insists we trust?

nature.jpg

I think it is the plan to extinguish life itself - except for the chosen few who might be crammed into a space station or deep underground military bunker.
I don't think "the plan" actually includes any of us but instead, caters for the megalomaniacs who fully intend to inherit the Earth and redesign it to suit themselves.

So.... do you trust this unspecified plan now?

Sort:  

Quite impressed with the posts I've seen of yours. I'd little to add until I read this one, and that has but little to do with Q, about whom I disagree with you not at all.

Life IS one interconnected thing. All living creatures of which we have knowledge (there certainly are others, and this may not hold true for life that evolved elsewhere) have one plan of genetic formation, and this is largely shared amongst all forms of life.

Trees and people, considered vastly different organisms with little in common, actually share much common DNA. Even the simplest creatures (not virii, which may not be alive at all) at least have RNA, which all higher forms of life also have.

The only reasonable way to explain this is that all life stems from a single, original living creature that eventually left posterity to diverge into all the plethora and verdant ecological diversity we now observe - including us.

As to reforming or rehabilitating evil people, I don't think that's our charge. It is through predation that life evolves, and, albeit a bloody business, it is adversity that leaves only strong survivors in it's wake. While this the evil justify their depredations by, in fact people are quite robust, if fallible, today, and the evil cabal are no less human in their capabilities than the rest of us.

Just as the plagues of Mumps and Measles destroyed the Native American populations after those diseases were brought to the New World, they had previously decimated Eurasia, and this is why for most people living they are but mild inconveniences, rather than death sentences.

We who survive the Ouroboros like self-predation of cabalists will be far less likely to suffer such depredations in the future, as a result of the learned response we shall have arrived at to survive them. This is not to harshly discount the worth of those that will perish. It is just a fact of life.

Lastly, I don't think the Cabalists have any real plan beyond rapine and ever increasing aggrandizement of their power. They simply want to seize as much as they can for as long as possible, so they can do whatever they want as much as they want to.

Neither do I think Q, Mossad, Trump, or Psygroup have much of a plan to trust either, other than dumping HRC because her rapine corruption was leading to public awareness of their own crimes, and was a threat. As George Webb stated, she was 'bad for business.'

Thanks!

Your reasoning makes perfect sense, thanks a lot for taking the time to state it. xx

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

As I see it, yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.