The Great Awakening

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

Several months ago I was wondering around the internet. While traveling around I found something that caught my attention. It was on 4chan and it was a bunch of random questions from a person signing off as "Q". I decided to look into it. It reminded me of Cicada 3301, so I decided to check it out. It started small and well now it has snowballed. D5 if you will. It really captured my attention when the public shootings started happening. I was intrigued because those that were following Q on 4chan and now 8chan...well we knew. We've know about almost every major even in the news before they happened. Vegas was a big one that caught my attention. I started sharing info on the events after they started to escalate. We were so close to starting World War 3, I feel everyone should know that. I decided to turn my social media accounts into a platform to help make sense of all of this. I've been getting shadowed banned on FB. I figure it's only a matter of time before darkness is exposed. My other social media accounts will probably be shut down too. Patriots fight. WWG1WGAfullsizeoutput_89d.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @mancha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @mancha! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!