To Kill Mockingbird - Hannah And Her Crazy Dad

in #qanon3 years ago (edited)

I continue to report the story of my daughter as forces conspire to keep her from her son.

Events in the truthing community the past few days are forcing the necessitiy of this particular chapter. Hopefully some will find instruction within my effort. My brand of journo-activism has always included a blunt and directly stated political leaning. Truth regardless of political leaning. My journalism rules are don't live by the rules they pretend to live by when engaged. Now I am writing chapters about my daughter's story and the truth there.

Current events force me to directly and bluntly state that this is not a political investigation with activism ends. This is personal.
image.png

Hannah Mullens is my daughter. She is not part of any movement that I represent or any political leaning I espouse. I am reporting her story as her father. This young single mother does not have the time nor the energy to consider, let alone be involved with, the activism efforts that her father is and has been. She worked 57 hours two weeks ago and 64 hours last week. Having her son witheld from her by a man who sought to break if not control her has given her enough challenge to navigate and she is doing so beautifully.

She did not ask me to apply the Truth or Bust strategy to her situation. She doesn't even know what that means as life has been too hectic for her to keep up with Dad's online content. It would stress her out were I to try and explain it to her. She trusts me and those of us she knows and she is fully prepared to stand in truth. We wish the same for all the players involved. Those who have followed our content know we will find the truth we are looking for.

Some of the response from family to last chapter is part of what drives the need for this chapter. Big shocker not all of my extended or immediate family is down with the path I have taken. Turns out not all of my relatives think throwing everything out the window to find truth in service to your country is an homage to the family name. Maybe it was the gorilla suit? Either way for those concerned with me reporting here for "Hannah's association with her crazy dad"... you got any ideas? She hasn't seen her kid AT ALL since October 22, 2020 because of people lying and manipulating the system against her. This is exactly my arena.

My daughter, like most of my long time family, believe me at least a little bit crazy. Even Takoda Michael himself looks at Grandpa like he's crazy...

image.png

Calling somebody 'crazy' just isn't what it used to be. I have relatives so committed to what Don Lemon and Anderson Cooper tell them that they now think my 'crazy' is domestic extremism. I addressed this openly on the blockchain as well today (video). I accept all the Mockingbird smears and am used to them. I do have 'family' members smearing me for my political actions. Not hard to surmise some may even be players in this effort against this young mother. I will openly take all of those slings and arrows. Hannah Mullens has nothing to do with that and any attempts to shade her that way will be memorialized. She doesn't have any involvement in any political movements. She is a young hard working mother who misses the son stolen from her.

image.png

Since the individual who sent me this message last night is obviously not familiar with my brand of truth reporting, I will assist them. I do not do behind-the-scenes vitriol. I stand in truth as do the subjects of my reporting. Your accusation here is emotional and I understand that coming from your perspective. You should spend some time once not emotional and evaluate who really is telling the truth and who is not. My credibility is my life and much of my audience knows how literal that is. If you seek to engage me on any claim I make publically I would encourage you to also do it publically. After some calm reflection, perhaps.

To the family that has reached out to Hannah in support... God bless you. The effect your efforts to let her know she is not alone is immeasurable. It is important for me that you too know that Hannah is not involved in any of the political activism or media efforts the Truth or Bust team has been in. The media is lying to you about the Q Anon movement, Austin Steinbart, and pretty much everything. They are currently trying to make people believe that groups like The Proud Boys and Q Anon are domestic extremists when they are very clearly not. That type of deceit has been the focus of To Kill Mockingbird since the first chapter. To confront deception by shining the light of truth. We have worked across platforms on offense and defense against character assassination and will do that so ethically and legally here. You do not even have to worry about my 'politics' as Hannah doesn't even care about them.

I am just her crazy dad.

Follow Hannah's story as it unfolds at hive.blog/@mikemullens

image.png