You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

Great at debating? You sound like a child having a tantrum. You've responded to my comments with SPAM, and now i've called you out on it you are on the defensive and throwing insults at me now.

"when debate is lost, slander becomes the tool of the loser."
Socrates

Sort:  

😂

Once again, AMEN. 🙌

There you go again with mis-characterization and mis-representation of others. And there you go again using your Steem power and of that who have steem power, to upvote your comments and get your money. All pushing lies and deception. I could care less about your Steem power or your dirty tactics of using it to push lies and falsely accuse others. Since you have no arguments to prove me wrong in anything I have said, nor can you prove the current Q larper as legit, all you can resort to is mis-characterization, slander others and attempt to paint them in a bad light. Sorry, but this deceptive tactic is well know. Attack and slander someone when you cannot win an argument. YOU FAILED AGAIN.

Since you have no arguments to prove me wrong in anything I have said

Once again - more for the clarification of any onlookers with rational objectivity than for you:

The intention of this post was never to “prove Q is real.”

Nor, has it been my prerogative anyway within this thread to prove you wrong.

As stated already, I originally upvoted your first comment, appreciating the counter-perspective.

The reason I ended up removing that vote is because upon digging into the content, I found it to be very disorganized, confusing, and not content I’d like to direct my readers towarss by having it at the top of the comments thread.

All comments I’ve flagged since, have been under the pretence that they’re either spammy or trolling. And, there are comments of yours I’ve upvoted.