You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #qanon6 years ago

Yo, I have reviewed everything that's happened since our stand off the other day, I am glad to see you score has been replaced and am offering an olive branch my self here, if it was a system error as you said then ill give you the benefit of the doubt. I am not a shill I can assure you that, we're on the same page believe it or not, we just have different ways of doing things. That said i will take a look at some of your Q anon work, I am interested in getting a balanced perspective so when i have a free night i will go thorough it. I also like the look of your page you seem to be doing good work and im following you now.

So I apologise on my part for jumping down your neck and hope we can interact more pleasantly in the future!