You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ...

in #qanon6 years ago (edited)

Ditto!!!! I haven't been following it from the start, the plan to save the world video was how i stumbled into it also about 3 months ago. I have been following Wilcock and Goode quite intently for a long time and i think the Q Anon video popped up in my stream off the back of that.

I was like meh for a few days, but when I had the time to sit down and start fact checking and realised Saudi Princes were arrested in November and they also gave a false flag warning for the Uk which was accurate, I was like WHHHHHHHHAAAAAATTTTTTT!!!! It's finally happening, then looking into it more and more, even more things were coming into fruition, I am still learning about it to be fair there's just so much!

But I fucking love it. Ill be gutted if it's all a hoax however it's hard to think that because there is actual hard evidence that these steps are being taken.

I watched something very recently like 2 nights ago- I haven't had time to fact check it- That Hillary is already under house arrest and this big boot thing she has on her foot all the time is actually hiding a tag.