-Motivation or word's of wisdom

in #qoutes6 years ago

DEXATI20180402232811.png
-If you want someting you never had you need to do something you never did...
20180331_175250.jpg
-Don't complain... Be grateful for what you are and having...
20180331_175306.jpg
Greetings from the streets of Bangkok.. And of course I asked for permission to take photos and also gived them money to food and more..
-Bless you all 💙 🙏

Sort:  

This post is powerful! Thanks for reminding me to appreciate what I have. This will help me reach what I want.

I love that motivational quote, now i understand that i have to work like i have never done before to achieve good success.

Definitely we should be grateful for all good we have...

the world is not the same for everyone only determination will take us forward

Bro where are you????? Miss ya posts!!!! Take care of you and come back when you are ready...
😘🌈🤗🕊🧘🏻‍♀️

Very deep and powerful post thank you so much @norwegianyogis