You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qrater Membership Update #1

in #qrater6 years ago

Hi @qrater : I think I am going to submit one for the winner of my local language contest (thanks for the upvotes), I will ask you to keep one place if I have a winner next week. I will make the membership of qrater as the rewards, if it's OK ☺️

My question is, do you have to verify the account first, before I can send the deposit to you. Does that account should have apply by itself first, before I send the membership payment?

Sort:  

Hi @cicisaja That's a great idea, and you will need to check that the users you are applying for meet our rules. The main 2 are over 150 words in each post, and no bid bot abuse (example boosting single image with no text to $100+) We trust your judgement, so please feel free to just send the membership fee to the winner of your contest and we'll happily enter them into the program providing they are not spammers.

I'll make sure of that, but what if the poster is in Bahasa Indonesia (non English Post), if it is OK, I will set the rewards now, thank you 🤝

@cicisaja Sorry for the late reply, we've only just seen this question. All languages are welcome as long as they meet our rules about spam and bid bots etc.

I think this is a great idea @cicisaja. I may follow your example if I can come up with a good idea.

And I know you'll come up with one, when you're thinking about everyone else more than yourself. I read over your post since I was joining the PIF contest, I know you will🤗, I 'll be glad to join your ideas too @reonlouw