Sort:  

LOL, goose-stepping your way into a totalitarian future of sciency 'scientific consensus' by the looks of it.......good luck with toeing the line and being an obedient spokesperson who defends the realms of delusion without realising quite what kind of energy you are playing with!

I kinda like your list btw: the title's fucked up, but hey, who cares about 'TRUTH' huh?

Q uality
U ndermines
A ll
C ontrived
K nowledgelessness

Goethehopelesslyenslaved.jpg

That is a great list of people to follow, I'll see if I've missed any, thanks.

Haven't you fucked off and died yet?

Steemit is your natural resting place...

Please add me to your who's who list.

I heard your penis fell off - is that true? - please fact check

Thank you @quackwatch for creating such a high-quality curation trail!

I'm going to be updating my follow list!

Absolutely honored to be in such company, thank you @logiczombie for crossposting this evil little turd.

If you only support speech that you already agree with, you don't really support free-speech.

My "Stuff" is published under "Fiction" you mental retard!

Go play in traffic!

THIS is kinda like a new LENding Tree App!

Screenshot 2020-12-26 at 10.56.04 AM.png

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

This is hilarious, keep it up.

Loading...
Loading...