You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: QuarkChain Whitelisting/KYC Process

in #quarkchain6 years ago

Hello, I am a citizen of Turkey living in Turkey. I've learned that I can not join the Quarkchain project, and I want to know why. I participated in many projects originating in the United States, I have not met with such constraints as a citizen of Turkey. QuarkChain is a project I've been following for months. It really made me sad not to be on the project. I know the SEC and CFTC rules, laws and restrictions. But not including Turkey and vatadaş to such a restriction. Turkey OTAN and United Nations member. One of the United States' business partners and allies. This restriction is not right with the citizens of Turkey. Please remove the restrictions for citizens of Turkey.

Sort:  

Because they are rasist assholes. NOt only Turkey but IRAQ or Yemen are also not under sanctuary

this is the first time I have witnessed an ICO banned for turkish citizens. Weird...