You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you manage to finish your work after being disallowed to use a programming software?

in #quello4 years ago

Sound a little bit silly. Its like - can you drink water without water?

I guess, there is something else about this being disallowed thing. And the question should be about that cause instead.

Sort:  

Sorry, but I don't think you understand the original poster's question - it is much more analogous to "can you quench your thirst without drinking softdrink/liquors/juices?".

The question is about how the programming work can be finished by other people if they are not allowed to use specific programming languages, compiler, interpreter, or integrated development environment.

I should've completed the info, it's 2 years already and I realized that what I did was 'cool' 😎 #HackerGuy hahahahahah